Board of Directors

President

Mike Harmon
ESCO Communications Inc
8940 Vincennes Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: (317) 532-1277
e-mail: mike.harmon@escocommunications.com

Past President

Heather Cox, CPSM
CE Solutions, Inc.
10 Shoshone Drive
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 818-1912
e-mail: hdcox@cesolutionsinc.com

Program Director

Bryan Gray
Revenue Path Group, LLC
5719 Lawton Loop E Drive #102
Indianapolis, IN 46216
Phone: (317) 527-6067
e-mail: bryan.gray@revenuepathgroup.com

Education Director

Megan Young
F.A. Wilhelm Construction Company
3914 Prospect Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Phone: (317) 359-5411
e-mail: meganyoung@fawilhelm.com

Membership Director

Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC
Four Point Design Partners
9229 Delegates Row Suite 280
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 449-0944
e-mail: jamie@fourpointdp.com

Membership Co-Director

Travis Davis
Browning Day Mullins Dierdorf
626 North Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 635-5030
e-mail: tdavis@bdmd.com

Communications Director

Tracy Park
MSKTD & Associates
930 N Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 917-1190
e-mail: tdp@msktd.com

Communications Co-Director

Julie Kost
American Structurepoint, Inc.
7260 Shadeland Station
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: (317) 547-5580
e-mail: jkost@structurepoint.com

Sponsorship Director

Lynne Usdowski
CORE Planning Strategies
309 E Washington St
Suite 301
Muncie, IN 47305-1846
Phone: (765) 215-1053
e-mail: lynne@coreplanningstrategies.com

Secretary

Christina Nash, CPSM
Anova Technical Services
2502 Roosevelt Avenue
Suite 110
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: cnash@anovasvs.com

Treasurer

Joe Jamison
Loftus Engineering Inc
201 South Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 352-5822
e-mail: jjamison@loftusengineering.com

Education Workshop: Impact Position - Impact Hit Rate - Impact Your Career

Skyline Club of Indianapolis
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

11-07-2018

 

Member Networking Happy Hour

TBD
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11-15-2018

 

Member Holiday Party at Punch Bowl Social

Punch Bowl Social
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12-06-2018